Login

Members list

Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Jonathan Bosazza Cintsa Thatching 082 780 5725 086 531 6591 082 780 5725 info@cintsa.co.za View Site
Andre Fivaz Hantam Master Thatchers 044 6920235 086 594 4894 083 747 4245 info@hantamthatchers.co.za View Site
J C Steenkamp Highveld Cape Thatchers 021 850 0779 088 021 850 0779 082 559 2122 info@highveldcapethatchers.co.za View Site
Abrie Visagie JNA Thatchers 021 919 8397 021 919 8606 083 675 0518 kobus@jnagroup.co.za
abrie@jnagroup.co.za
View Site
Stephen Bursey Stephen Bursey Thatching 043 782 0787 021 851 9261 082 570 0291 sbthatching@mweb.co.za
Nigel King 082 851 6700
Christiaan Munik Thatchscapes cc 021 982 1234 021 982 3561 082 887 5155 info@thatchscapes.co.za
christiaan@thatchscapes.co.za
johann@thatchscapes.co.za
View Site
Kosie Theunissen Theunissen Thatching 021 883 8383 021 883 8383 082 854 5949 tthatch@adept.co.za
Jason Lucas Jason Lucas Master Thatchers 086 626 6219 071 177 5660 dtcsa01@gmail.com
Michael Ashley Smith Traditional Thatch Roofs 071 185 8563 062 613 4178 sales@traditionalthatchroofs.co.za View Site
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Danie Meijers Kim Thatchers 053 861 1739 053 861 1324 083 273 6243 kimthatchers@telkomsa.net View Website
Bertus Nieuwenhuis Recon Thatchers 051 451 1291 051 451 1562 082 558 8484 nieuwenhuis@intekom.co.za View Website
Name Company Phone Fax Mobile Email Website
Johan Munnik Dupcrete 017 638 0612 017 638 0612 082 779 3252 dupcrete@lakeumuzi.co.za
André Friis Letaba Thatchers cc 081 552 0490 086 689 4181 076 746 2819 letabathatch@wol.co.za View Website
Willie Coetzer Top Poles & Thatch 010 220 5043 0837659475 willie.topthatch@gmail.com View Website
Dawid Pretorius Con-Thatch (Pty) Ltd 011 958 1634 086 683 5005 082 448 7846 info@con-thatch.co.za View Website
Llewellyn Kruger Thatch-it 012 991 1718 082 921 0656 info@thatch-it.com View Website
Mathys Piek BM Thatchers cc 011 439 2901 011 439 2900 082 829 9369 info@bmthatchers.co.za View Website
Bill Bragge Ronayne Thatch & Decking Services 082 412 3861   082 412 2257 billbragge@mweb.co.za
Wayne du Plessis Sun Thatch 011 693 1005   083 266 3871 tanya@lantic.net View Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Christo Grewar Nkozi Thatchers 0837857271 0314038466 0837857271 christo@nkozithatchers.co.za View Website
Tinus Fick Thatchmaster (Durban) 031 776 3033 031 776 3033 082 454 3598 mwfick@mweb.co.za View Website
John Smith Biggarsberg Thatchers *SATAS CERTIFICATION 034 651 1664 034 651 1015 083 270 3826 thatchers@thatcher.co.za View Website
Pieter Vermaak F v A Construction and Thatchers 035 562 0111 086 583 8378

082 582 6916

pieter@fva.co.za View Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Gert Bronkhorst Waterfront Thatchers 014 736 4991/2 014 736 4992 082 322 8224 gertwaterfrontthatch@gmail.com View Website
Walt Katzke Lakeshore Thatchers 082 872 5530 086 600 2748 082 872 5530 lakeshore2003@gmail.com View Website
David Hoffman Hoffman’s Thatching Specialists 015 793 1530 086 509 2422 082 608 2053 david@hoffmansthatching.co.za View Website
Chris Dreyer Wild Life Thatch & Building Projects 015 793 1484 086 671 9848 083 573 5920 chrisld@iafrica.com View Website
Marius Meintjes Africa Thatching na na 084 547 5106 africathatching@gmail.com
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Jan Steyn Safari Thatching Lowveld cc 013 752 2950 013 752 2951 083 289 5401 safarithatch@mweb.co.za View Website
David Hoffman Hoffman’s Thatching Specialists cc 015 793 1530 086 509 2422 082 608 2053 david@hoffmansthatching.co.za View Website
Conrad Myburgh Mycon Projects (Pty) Ltd 013 737 6738 013 737 6536 083 259 3365 hcmyburgh@lantic.net
Walt Katzke Lakeshore Thatchers 082 872 5530 086 600 2748 082 872 5530 lakeshore2003@gmail.com
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Kobus Strydom Firelab 012 349 2929 012 349 1519 082 892 4565 kobus@firelab.co.za
Mike Hull Hull Consulting Engineers 011 728 4599 086 612 9671 083 291 1256 hull@iafrica.com View Website
Bruce Breedt South African Wood Preservers Association 011 974 1061 011 392 1995 sawpa@global.co.za View Website
Jannie Raath Commondale Pale 017 821 0739 017 821 0675 082 906 1334 cmdpoles@skyafrica.co.za
MJ Pennefather Low’s Creek Treated Timber 013 710 0932 013 710 0935 082 872 5590 kobus@treatedtimberproducts.com View Website
Natasja Blok Thatch Risk Acceptances 086 110 5799 086 5000 888 084 491 0777 blokn@tra.co.za View Website
(F Al Amed (Barto de Jager) Urban Exterior (Thatch reed) 97143197833 971504353361 info@urbanreed.ae (bartodejager@yahoo.com) View Website
Darren Wilson Specialised Fire Proofing (Pty) Ltd 012 991 7159 082 779 6611 darren@specialisedfireproofing.co.za View Website
R.A.Vosters Rebtex (Pty) Ltd 081 483 9774 076 879 9477 marius@rebtexrsa.com View Website