Login

Members list

Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Jonathan Bosazza Cintsa Thatching 082 780 5725 086 531 6591 082 780 5725 info@cintsa.co.za View Site
Andre Fivaz Hantam Thatchers 044 6920235 086 594 4894 083 747 4245 info@hantamthatchers.co.za View Site
J C Steenkamp Highveld Cape Thatchers 021 850 0779 088 021 850 0779 082 559 2122 info@highveldcapethatchers.co.za View Site
Abrie Visagie JNA Thatchers 021 919 8397 021 919 8606 083 675 0518 kobus@jnagroup.co.za
abrie@jnagroup.co.za
View Site
Stephen Bursey Stephen Bursey Thatching 043 782 0787 021 851 9261 082 570 0291 sbthatching@mweb.co.za
Nigel King 082 851 6700
Christiaan Munik Thatchscapes cc 021 982 1234 021 982 3561 082 887 5155 info@thatchscapes.co.za
christiaan@thatchscapes.co.za
johann@thatchscapes.co.za
View Site
Kosie Theunissen Theunissen Thatching 021 883 8383 021 883 8383 082 854 5949 tthatch@adept.co.za
Jason Lucas Jason Lucas Master Thatchers 086 626 6219 071 177 5660 dtcsa01@gmail.com
Michael Ashley Smith Traditional Thatch Roofs 074 705 1046 071 185 8563 sales@traditionalthatchroofs.co.za View Site
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Danie Meijers Kim Thatchers 053 861 1739 053 861 1324 083 273 6243 kimthatchers@telkomsa.net View Website
Bertus Nieuwenhuis Recon Thatchers 051 451 1291 051 451 1562 082 558 8484 nieuwenhuis@intekom.co.za View Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Johan Munnik Dupcrete 017 638 0612 017 638 0612 082 779 3252 dupcrete@lakeumuzi.co.za
André Friis Letaba Thatchers cc 081 552 0490 086 689 4181 076 746 2819 letabathatch@wol.co.za View Website
Bill Bragge Ronayne Thatch & Decking Services 082 412 3861 082 412 2257 billbragge@mweb.co.za
Willie Coetzer Top Poles & Thatch 010 220 5043 0837659475 willie.topthatch@gmail.com View Website
Dawid Pretorius Con-Thatch (Pty) Ltd 011 958 1634 086 683 5005 082 448 7846 info@con-thatch.co.za View Website
Sebabala John Ledwaba Nkhulo Sebabala Projects 076 493 7296 083 852 0261 sebabala@sebabalaprojects.co.za View Website
Mathys Piek BM Thatchers cc 011 439 2901  011 439 2900 082 829 9369 info@bmthatchers.co.za View Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Christo Grewar Nkozi Thatchers 0837857271 0314038466 0837857271 christo@nkozithatchers.co.za View Website
Tinus Fick Thatchmaster (Durban) 031 776 3033 031 776 3033 082 454 3598 mwfick@mweb.co.za View Website
Jean-Pierre du Toit Roofing Unlimited 082 330 8978 info@roofingunlimited.co.za View Website
John Smith Biggarsberg Thatchers *SATAS CERTIFICATION 034 651 1664 034 651 1015 083 270 3826 thatchers@thatcher.co.za View Website
Pieter Vermaak F v A Construction and Thatchers 035 562 0111 086 583 8378

082 582 6916

pieter@fva.co.za View Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Cobus Maritz Waterfront Thatchers 014 736 4991/2 014 736 4992 082 578 9187 cobuswaterfrontthatch@gmail.com View Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Jan Steyn Safari Thatching Lowveld cc 013 752 2950 013 752 2951 083 289 5401 safarithatch@mweb.co.za View Website
David Hoffman Hoffman’s Thatching Specialists cc 015 793 1530 086 509 2422 082 608 2053 david@hoffmansthatching.co.za View Website
Conrad Myburgh Thatch Co 013 737 6738 013 737 6536 083 259 3365 hcmyburgh@lantic.net
Walt Katzke Lakeshore Trading 129 cc 082 872 5530 086 600 2748 082 872 5530 lakeshore1000@vodamail.co.za
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Zeerust Lapa & Grasdakke Tallie Botha 018 642 2137 018 642 2137 082 325 2806 tallie@lantic.net
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Kobus Strydom Firelab 012 349 2929 012 349 1519 082 892 4565 kobus@firelab.co.za
Mike Hull Hull Consulting Engineers 011 728 4599 086 612 9671 083 291 1256 hull@iafrica.com View Website
Bruce Breedt South African Wood Preservers Association 011 974 1061 011 392 1995 sawpa@global.co.za View Website
Jannie Raath Commondale Pale 017 821 0739 017 821 0675 082 906 1334 cmdpoles@skyafrica.co.za
Pieter Breedt SP Industrial MIE (Pty) Ltd 011 902 2762

 

086 514 8250 083 455 0540 elec.servpb@mweb.co.za View Website
Madaleine Pool Megacover Brokers (Pty) Ltd 021 914 4272 021 914 4282 082 466 0656 madaleine@megacover.co.za View Website
MJ Pennefather Low’s Creek Treated Timber 013 710 0932 013 710 0935 082 872 5590 kobus@treatedtimberproducts.com View Website
Charl de Villiers Charl de Villiers Architecat 086 616 6068 083 271 2675 charl@charlcreate.co.za View Website
Natasja Blok Thatch Risk Acceptances 086 110 5799 086 5000 888 084 491 0777 blokn@tra.co.za View Website
DEHN Group DEHN Africa (Pty) Ltd 011 704 1487  081 817 3424 fv@dehn-africa.com View Website
J C de Waal Timber Frame Builders Association 021 854 4435 086 540 0808 info@tfba.co.za View Website
Andrew Whitaker Tony Sandell Roof Windows 021 704 1122 021 704 1110 082 046 1772 info@tsrw.co.za View Website