Login

Members list

Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Jonathan Cintsa Thatching 082 780 5725 086 531 6591 082 780 5725 info@cintsathatching.co.za View Website
Andre Fivaz Hantam Thatchers (044) 692-0235 086 594 4894 083 747 4245 hantamthatchers@gmail.com View Website
J C Steenkamp Highveld Cape Thatchers 021 850 0779 021 850 0779 082 559 2122 info@highveldcapethatchers.co.za View Website
Abrie Visagie Lucas Quality Thatchers *SATAS CERTIFICATION 021 919 8397 021 919 8606 083 675 0518 lqt@iafrica.com View Website
Stephen Bursey Stephen Bursey Thatching 043 782 0787 021 851 9261 082 570 0291 sbthatching@mweb.co.za View Website
Christiaan Munnik Thatchscapes cc 021 982 1234 021 982 3561 082 887 5155 info@thatchscapes.co.za View Website
Kosie Theunissen Theunissen Thatching 021 883 8383 021 883 8383 082 854 5949 tthatch@adept.co.za View Website
Jason Lucas & Wally Walters Jason Lucas Master Thatchers 071 177 5660 086 626 6219 082 876 8866 info@jasonlucasmasterthatchers.co.za View Website
Jason Lucas Jason Lucas Master Thatschers 021 883 3146 086 626 6219 071 177 5660 info@jasonlucasmasterthatchers.co.za View Website
Gustav Engelbrecht Traditional Thatch Roofs 074 705 1046 071 185 8563 sales@traditionalthatchroofs.co.za View Website
TASA Office Administrative Officer 0832838429 0866409151 0832838429 admin@sa-thatchers.co.za
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Danie Meijers Kim Thatchers 053 861 1739 053 861 1324 083 273 6243 kimthatchers@telkomsa.net View Website
Bertus Nieuwenhuis Recon Thatchers 051 451 1291 051 451 1562 082 558 8484 nieuwenhuis@intekom.co.za View Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Johan Munnik Dupcrete 017 638 0612 017 638 0612 082 779 3252 dupcrete@lakeumuzi.co.za
Bill Bragge Ronayne Thatch & Decking Services 082 412 3861 082 412 2257 billbragge@mweb.co.za
Willie Coetzer Top Poles & Thatch 010 220 5043 0837659475 willie.topthatch@gmail.com View Website
Dawid Pretorius Con-Thatch (Pty) Ltd 011 958 1634 086 683 5005 082 448 7846 info@con-thatch.co.za View Website
André Friis Letaba Thatchers cc 071 606 3915 086 515 3761 076 746 2819 letabathatch@wol.co.za View Website
Sebabala John Ledwaba Nkhulo Sebabala Projects 076 493 7296 083 852 0261 sebabala@sebabalaprojects.co.za View Website
Mathys Piek BM Thatchers cc 011 439 2901  011 439 2900 082 829 9369 info@bmthatchers.co.za View Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Christo Grewar nkozi 0837857271 0314038466 0837857271 artpavers@gmail.com
Tinus Fick Thatchmaster (Durban) 031 776 3033 031 776 3033 082 454 3598 mwfick@mweb.co.za View Website
Jean-Pierre du Toit Roofing Unlimited 082 330 8978   info@roofingunlimited.co.za View Website
John Smith Biggarsberg Thatchers *SATAS CERTIFICATION 034 651 1664 034 651 1015 083 270 3826 thatchers@thatcher.co.za View Website
Pieter Vermaak F v A Construction and Thatchers 035 562 0111 086 583 8378

082 582 6916

pieter@fva.co.za View Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Cobus Maritz Waterfront Thatchers 014 736 4991/2 014 736 4992 082 578 9187 cobuswaterfrontthatch@gmail.com View Website
David Hoffman Hoffmans’ Thatching Specialists 015 793 1530 086 509 2422 082 608 2053 david@hoffmansthatching.co.za View Website
Walt Katzke Lakeshore Trading 129 cc 082 872 5530 086 600 2748 082 872 5530 lakeshore1000@vodamail.co.za
Chris Dreyer Wildlife Thatch and Building Projects 015 793 2484/5 086 671 9848 083 573 5920 chris@wildlifethatch.co.za View Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Jan Steyn Safari Thatching Lowveld cc 013 752 2950 013 752 2951 083 289 5401 safarithatch@mweb.co.za View Website
David Hoffman Hoffman’s Thatching Specialists cc 015 793 1530 086 509 2422 082 608 2053 david@hoffmansthatching.co.za View Website
John Mtsweni Mzondijohn Innovations 082 366 0974 086 650 2312 079 723 9109 mzondij@gmail.com
Conrad Myburgh Thatch Co 013 737 6738 013 737 6536 083 259 3365 hcmyburgh@lantic.net
Chris Dreyer Wildlife Thatch and Building Projects 015 793 1484 086 671 9848 083 573 5920 chrisld@iafrica.com View Website
View Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Name Company Tel No Fax No Cell No Email Address Website
Kobus Strydom Firelab 012 349 2929 012 349 1519 082 892 4565 kobus@firelab.co.za
Mike Hull Hull Consulting Engineers 011 728 4599 086 612 9671 083 291 1256 hull@iafrica.com View Website
Bruce Breedt South African Wood Preservers Association 011 974 1061 011 392 1995 sawpa@global.co.za View Website
Jannie Raath Commondale Pale 017 821 0739 017 821 0675 082 906 1334 cmdpoles@skyafrica.co.za
Pieter Breedt SP Industrial MIE (Pty) Ltd 011 902 2762

 

086 514 8250 083 455 0540 elec.servpb@mweb.co.za View Website
Madaleine Pool Megacover Brokers (Pty) Ltd 021 914 4272 021 914 4282 082 466 0656 madaleine@megacover.co.za View Website
MJ Pennefather Low’s Creek Treated Timber 013 710 0932 013 710 0935 082 872 5590 kobus@treatedtimberproducts.com View Website
Charl de Villiers Charl de Villiers Architecat 086 616 6068 083 271 2675 charl@charlcreate.co.za View Website
Natasja Blok Thatch Risk Acceptances 086 110 5799 086 5000 888 084 491 0777 blokn@tra.co.za View Website
Doug Sayce Arch Wood Protection (SA) (Pty) Ltd 039 315 8400 039 315 8408 083 272 1234 info@tanalised.co.za View Website
DEHN Group DEHN Africa (Pty) Ltd 011 704 1487  081 817 3424 fv@dehn-africa.com View Website
J C de Waal Timber Frame Builders Association 021 854 4435 086 540 0808 info@tfba.co.za View Website
Andrew Whitaker Tony Sandell Roof Windows 021 704 1122 021 704 1110 082 046 1772 info@tsrw.co.za View Website